Thursdays are just as boring as they ever were!

22 Mar

Why do we get so excited for Wednesday but then deflate by Thursday? Is it because Wednesday gives us the excuse to use the word “hump” without that familiar childhood embarrassment that followed the use of that word? Thursday is technically “Friday Eve” and Fridays usually bring on it’s own source of excitement, so I guess what I’m saying is I have no logical excuse to be feeling down right now. I think I need some Phen375 to give me a little jump in this long and dragging day!

Anyway, this week has been pretty uneventful. A little rain, a little pain and a lot of carbs. I should really do something about that. I guess I didn’t realize one of the biggest side effects of eating so many carbs is a big bottom. I just kept blaiming it on my genes, but them my jeans stopped fitting so I decided to investigate. I;ve been thinking about trying out a new carb blocker Proactol Plus but not sure if it’s right for me. I guess I can just order a one month supply and go from there.

Summer time, oh how I loathe summer time. I don’t even bother bathing suit shopping anymore, It’s not exactly the kind of thing I find fun any more. I wonder what the Phen375 side effects are? Maybe it’s best I don’t find out!

Well onto spend the rest of my day wasting time, trying to rhyme, feeling not so fine…

See Phen375 vs Phentermine here.

One Response to “Thursdays are just as boring as they ever were!”

  1. Phen375 vs Phentermine April 16, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    See Phen375 vs Phentermine here http://phen375pill.com/phen375-vs-phentermine/

Leave a Reply

